Contact Us

Please Find Our Contact Details Below

 

M/S Khanna Holidays Private Limited

Head Office: Shop No 35, Moraj Residency, Plot No 1, Sector 16, Palm Beach Road, Sanpada (East), Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India


Branch Office: Shop No 19, Seawoods Garden, Sector 17, Palm Beach Road, Sanpada (East), Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Note : From Vashi Station East Side Walkable 5 Minutes

Telephone No:022 41 55 55 55   

Telephone No:022 41 22 1001-1002    

Mobile : 9167006010-20


Department Wise Contact Details

Domestic Air Ticketing

Contact : 818161001  Email : Tickets@Khannatravels.Com

International Air Ticketing

Contact : 8108191001 Email : Internation@Khannatravels.Com

Domestic Holiday Packages

Contact : 8108191004 Email: Holidays@Khannatravels.Com

International Holiday Packages

Contact : 8108191001 Email : International@Khannatravels.Com

Corporate Accounts

Contact : 9167006010 Email : Corporate@Khannatravels.Com 

Visa And Passport

Contact : 9167006020  Email : Vinod@Khannatravels.Com

Car Rentals 

Contact :8108191005 Email : Cars@Khannatravels.Com 

 

Office Timing


Our Office Hours All Days From 10:00 A.M To 8:00 P.M

After Office Hours Contact On 9167006010-20





Quick Feedback Form